Banner Viadrina

Dezernat für Finanzen

Mitarbeiter/innen des Dezernat III

Dezernent

Heiko Wessely
Dezernatsleitung
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 224
☏ +49 335 5534 4831
✉ wessely@europa-uni.de
✉ d3@europa-uni.de
 

Sekretariat

Nora Kunger
Sekretariat/Honorarverträge
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 223
☏ +49 335 5534 4209
✉ kunger@europa-uni.de
✉ d3@europa-uni.de
 

Patrick Maassen
DV-Koordinator/Zahlungsverkehr
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 228
☏ +49 335 5534 4225
✉ maassen@europa-uni.de
 

Mandy Kolm
Haushalt
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 227
☏ +49 335 5534 4217
✉ kolm@europa-uni.de
 

Doreen Goder
Haushalt/Studiengänge
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 235
☏ +49 335 5534 4202
✉ goder@europa-uni.de
 

André Kurz
Haushalt/Vertretung Zahlstelle
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 227
☏ +49 335 5534 4252
✉ kurz@europa-uni.de
 

Beate Sievert
Rechnungswesen
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 226
☏ +49 335 5534 4207
✉ sievert@europa-uni.de
 

Manuela Dochow
Ausschreibungen/Beschaffung/Honorar-, Werk- & Honorarverträge/Inventarisierung
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 222
☏ +49 335 5534 4477
✉ dochow@europa-uni.de
 

Nora Kunger
Sekretariat/Honorarverträge
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 223
☏ +49 335 5534 4209
✉ kunger@europa-uni.de
✉ d3@europa-uni.de
 

Beate Paschke
Inventarisierung
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 221
☏ +49 335 5534 4326
✉ paschke@europa-uni.de
 

Carola Finke
Beschaffung/Werk- und Korrekturverträge
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 221
☏ +49 335 5534 4433
✉ finke@europa-uni.de
 

Doreen Paulmann
Beschaffung/Zahlstelle
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 223
☏ +49 335 5534 4238
✉ paulmann@europa-uni.de
 

Manuela Wittig
Drittmittel
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 219
☏ +49 335 5534 4398
✉ wittig@europa-uni.de
 

Beatrix Schott
Drittmittel
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 220
☏ +49 335 5534 4287
✉ schott@europa-uni.de
 

Liane Blase
Drittmittel
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 220
☏ +49 335 5534 4345
✉ blase@europa-uni.de
 

Susanne Duckert
Controlling/Bilanzbuchhaltung/Steuern/Studiengänge/Drittmittel
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 217
☏ +49 335 5534 4361
✉ duckert@europa-uni.de
 

Britta Wöllner
Bilanzbuchhalterin/Steuern
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 218
☏ +49 335 5534 4534
✉ woellner@europa-uni.de
 

Anett Neumann
Finanzbuchhaltung/Steuern
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 218
☏ +49 335 5534 4228
✉ neumann@europa-uni.de