Banner Viadrina

Mitglieder des WiPer

 
GS 502
☏ +49 335 5534 2732
✉ michaelis@europa-uni.de
 

 
HG 049
☏ +49 335 5534 2875
✉ roessner@europa-uni.de
 

Clara Funk
Mitglied
 
HG 66
☏ +49 335 5534 2219
✉ funk@europa-uni.de
 

Corinna Kleinke
2. Vorsitzende
 
CP 144
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6827
✉ Kleinke@europa-uni.de
 

 
LH 10
☏ +49 335 5534 2343
✉ Horst@europa-uni.de
 

 
GS 402
☏ +49 335 5534 2685
✉ Klessmann@europa-uni.de
 

 
HG 274
☏ +49 335 5534 2831
✉ Valdivia@europa-uni.de
 

 
CP 136
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6822
✉ Lewicki@europa-uni.de
 

 
AB 01
☏ +49 335 5534 2208
✉ Gauseweg@europa-uni.de
 

Ersatzmitglieder:

Elisa Lehrer

Artur Kopka

Marco Kühne

Stephan Rindlisbacher

Logo des Personalrats ©Personalrat für das Wissenschaftliche Personal der Viadrina