Banner Viadrina

Consultancy

Networking, excellence and innovation are at the heart of European Union's funding schemes. Whether as individual fellowship or as part of European collaborative projects, EU research grants offer excellent opportunities for your academic career and international cooperation.

In addition to "Horizon 2020" - the 8th EU Framework Programme for Research and Innovation (2014 - 2020), the world's largest research funding programme - there are several other European funding schemes that can be relevant to members of all three Viadrina faculties.

For the success of your grant applications, the team of the EU Research Service is at your disposal. We will help you to shed some light on the European Commission's tendering procedure, and will advise you and the members of your chair about existing and appropriate funding opportunities. We would like you to focus on the scientific content and adopt the administrative part of the application. We provide consulting on cross-cutting issues such as Gender or Ethics and support you in getting in touch with potential project partners. We coordinate the administrative procedures after project approval and support the management of the project.
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Forschungsdatenbank ©m-bar

Banner Viadrina

Beratung

Vernetzung, Exzellenz und Innovation stehen im Mittelpunkt der europäischen Förderprogramme. Ob als Einzelförderung oder im Rahmen europäischer Verbundprojekte – die europäische Forschungsförderung bietet hervorragende Möglichkeiten für Ihre wissenschaftliche Karriere sowie zur internationalen Vernetzung.

Neben „Horizon 2020“ – dem achten EU Rahmenprogramm für Forschung und Innovation (2014 - 2020), dem weltweit größten Forschungsförderungsprogramm – existieren verschiedene weitere europäische Förderformate, die für Mitglieder aller drei Fakultäten der Viadrina relevant sein können.

Für das Gelingen Ihrer Forschungsanträge steht Ihnen das Team der EU-Forschungsförderung gerne zur Verfügung. Wir helfen Ihnen, Licht in den Ausschreibungsdschungel der Europäischen Kommission zu bringen und beraten Sie und Ihren Lehrstuhl zu passenden Fördermöglichkeiten und einem angemessenen Antragsjargon. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich auf die wissenschaftlichen Inhalte konzentrieren und übernehmen den administrativen Teil der Antragstellung. Wir beraten zu Querschnittthemen wie z.B. Gender oder Ethik und unterstützen Sie bei der Vernetzung mit möglichen Projektpartnern. Wir koordinieren die administrativen Verfahren nach Projektbewilligung und unterstützen beim Management des Projekts.
Zögern Sie nicht, mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

Forschungsdatenbank ©m-bar