Banner Viadrina

Gender Equality at Viadrina

Contact Persons

The Gender Equality Officers are contact persons for all members and affiliates of the Viadrina

- Students

- Academic staff

- Non-scientific staff

- Professors

- Lecturers

- Other members of staff

They receive suggestions and complaints, provide support when needed and offer advice – confidentially or anonymously if desired. They also participate in all decisions and processes at the University that are relevant to gender equality.

The central institution is the Gender Equality Office in the Department for Equality Affairs. Here, the Central Gender Equality Officer coordinates programmes and measures across the university. The Gender Equality Officers of the Faculties are responsible for matters concerning the faculties, administration and central institutions.


Katja Kraft
Central Gender Equality Officer
 
Logenstraße 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM K15
☏ +49 335 5534 -4795
✉ kraft@europa-uni.de
✉ gleichstellung@europa-uni.de
 

Susann Senkpiel
Professorinnenprogramm
 
Logenstraße 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM K15
☏ +49 335 5534 4796
✉ senkpiel@europa-uni.de
 

 
Logenstraße 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM K15
☏ +49 335 5534 4795
✉ weigert@europa-uni.de
✉ whk-gleichstellung@europa-uni.de
 

 
Logenstraße 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM K15
☏ +49 335 5534 4795
✉ smissen@europa-uni.de
✉ whk-gleichstellung@europa-uni.de
 

Katja Kraft
Central Gender Equality Officer
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM K15
☏ +49 335 5534 4795
✉ kraft@europa-uni.de
✉ gleichstellung@europa-uni.de
 

Maike Hagen
1st Deputy Gender Equality Officer
 
AM 246
☏ +49 335 5534 2614
✉ hagen@europa-uni.de
✉ ipid@europa-uni.de
 

Dr. Sonja Priebus
2nd Deputy Gender Equality Officer
 
LH 113
☏ +49 335 5534 2504
✉ priebus@europa-uni.de
 

Decentralised Gender Equality Officers of the Central Institutions and the Administration

Manuela Haake
Gender Equality Officer of the Central Institutions and the Administration
 
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 107
☏ +49 335 5534 2862
✉ mhaake@europa-uni.de
 

Friederike Hartmann
Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Law
 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 176
☏ +49 335 5534 2333
✉ gleichstellung-jura@europa-uni.de
✉ hartmann@europa-uni.de
 

Anne Fock
1st Deputy Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Law
 
August-Bebel-Straße 12
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AB 02
☏ +49 335 5534 2901
✉ gleichstellung-jura@europa-uni.de
 

Vanessa von Wulfen
2nd Deputy Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Law
 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 150
☏ +49 335 5534 2834
✉ gleichstellung-jura@europa-uni.de
✉ wulfen@europa-uni.de
 

Decentralised Gender Equality Officers of the Faculty of Economics

Doreen Rose
Deputy Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Economics
 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 221
☏ +49 335 5534 2985
✉ gleichstellung-wiwi@europa-uni.de
✉ rose@europa-uni.de
 

Marie Glißmann
Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Social and Cultural Studies
 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 017
☏ +49 335 5534 2282
✉ gleichstellung-kuwi@europa-uni.de
✉ euv162732@europa-uni.de
 

Katerina Papadopoulou
1st Deputy Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Social and Cultural Studies
 
Logenstraße 4
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
AM 124
 

Dr. Anja Hennig
2nd Deputy Gender Equality Officer of the Faculty of Social and Cultural Studies
 
Große Scharrnstraße 59
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
HG 016
☏ +49 335 5534 2281
✉ gleichstellung-kuwi@europa-uni.de
✉ ahennig@europa-uni.de
 

Former Central Gender Equality Officers