Banner Viadrina

Staff Mobility (Outgoing)

best ©Abteilung für Internationale Angelegenheiten Viadrina For further education or training measures abroad, especially within Europe, are grant opportunities for the entire university staff available. There are many opportunities e.g. participation in language courses, workshops of professional institutions abroad, an internship at one of our numerous partner universities, the participation in curriculum development (lecturers) or the participation in staff training weeks abroad. Viadrina International Affairs will be happy to advise you!

Here you can find up to date offers.

Erasmus + is a program of the EU Commission with which university staff from teaching and administration can take part in further education and advanced training in European program countries. The funding includes a mobility grant with a fixed travel covarage. Further information can be found on Staff Mobility (STT).

Erasmus + aims to promote exchange and academic cooperation with all countries in the world. That is why mobilities outside the 33 program countries, in the so called partner countries, is also supported. For Viadrina employees further education and training measures are offered at the following universities:

Ukraine

  • National University of "Kyiv-Mohyla Academy"
  • Ukrainian Catholic University in Lviv
  • V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University

Georgia

  • Ivane Javakhishvili Tiblisi State University

Russia

  • Russian State University of Humanities Moscow
  • Moscow State Linguistic University
  • Saint Petersburg State University
  • Ural Federal University in Yekaterinburg

Colombia

  • Universidad de Valle
  • Pontifica Universidad Javerina
  • Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Further information can be found on mobility with partner countries KA107.


Training mobility supports the professional development of higher education institution teaching and non-teaching staff in the form of training events abroad (excluding conferences) and job shadowing/observation periods/training at a partner HEI, or at another relevant organisation abroad. Employees of the Viadrina may seek Erasmus+ funding for participation in a training mobility abroad.

Banner Viadrina

Personalmobilität (Outgoing)

Tisch_Oliver ReetzDAAD_allgemeine_Seite_angepasst ©Oliver Reetz/DAAD Für Fort- oder Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen im Ausland bestehen, insbesondere innerhalb Europas, Fördermöglichkeiten für das gesamte Hochschulpersonal aus Lehre und Verwaltung. Ob z.B. für die Teilnahme an Sprachkursen oder Workshops professioneller Einrichtungen im Ausland, die Hospitation an einer unser zahlreichen Partneruniversitäten, die Mitwirkung an Curricula-Entwicklung (Dozierende) oder Teilnahme an speziell organisierten Staff Training Weeks, die Abteilung für Internationale Angelegenheiten berät Sie hierzu gern.

Erasmus+ Fort- und Weiterbildungszwecke im Ausland

Erasmus+ ist ein Programm der EU-Kommission mit dem Hochschulpersonal aus Lehre und Verwaltung an Fort- und Weiterbildungen in europäischen Programmländern teilnehmen können. Die Förderung beinhaltet einen Mobilitätszuschuss mit einer Reisekostenpauschale. Alle weiteren Infromationen finden Sie auf der folgenden Webseite zur Staff Mobility (STT).

Erasmus+ mit Partnerländern (KA107) für Aufenthalte in der Ukraine, Georgien, Russland und Kosovo

Das Programm Erasmus+ KA107 hat zum Ziel, den Austausch und die akademische Zusammenarbeit mit allen Ländern der Welt voranzutreiben. Daher werden auch Mobilitäten außerhalb der 33 Programmländer in die sogenannten Partnerländer gefördert. Der Ausbau der regulären Erasmus+ Mobilität auf diese Länder dient der Vertiefung der akademischen Kooperation zwischen der Europa- Universität Viadrina und ihrer Partneruniversitäten

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf den Webseiten zur Mobilität mit Partnerländern KA107.