Banner Viadrina

Center for Teaching and Learning

Team

Academic Team

Bewerbung_Anja Voigt_21.10_crop ©Stefan Färber

Anja Voigt
Manager
avoigt@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2255

Franziska Liebetanz

Franziska Liebetanz
Manager
liebetanz@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2255

Julia Geissler

Julia Scholz (née Geißler)
Coordinator
geissler@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2540

Niki Kasis

Niki Kasis
kasis@europa-uni.de

+49 335 5534 2345

Lena Eckert

Dr. Lena Eckert
leckert@europa-uni.de

+49 335 5534 2368

Andrea Scott

Prof. Dr. Andrea Scott
scott@europa-uni.de

+49 335 5534 2248

Katrin Girgensohn

Prof. Dr. Katrin Girgensohn
Scientific Supervisor
Project PROKODIL
girgensohn@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2520

Christin Barbarino

Dr. Christin Barbarino
Project PROKODIL
barbarino@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2442

Theresa Finsterer

Teresa Finsterer
Project PROKODIL
finsterer@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2442

Lena Hotze

Lena Hotze
Project PROKODIL
hotze@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2344

Dorothea Horst

Dr. Dorothea Horst
Project SKILL
horst@europa-uni.de

+49 335 5534 2343

Avatar Person

Daria Mukharovska
Project "Ukraine digital"
mukharovska@europa-uni.de

Klaudia Kazana

Klaudia Kazana
kazana@europa-uni.de
+49 335 5534 2368


Student and Peer Tutors

Deniz Erengül
Writing Consultant

Linda Seewald
(Intercultural) Learning

Elena Schmid
(Intercultural)
Learning

Roksana Rybicka
Writing Consultant

Anna Mylonas
(Online) Learning

Ronja Kroll
(Accessible) Learning

Writing Consultation: schreibsprechstunde@europa-uni.de

Online Learning & Digital Tools: online-lehre@europa-uni.de

Instagram
Instagram zll_viadrina öffnen
@zll_viadrina