Banner Viadrina

Center for Teaching and Learning

Team

Academic Team

Anja Voigt

Anja Voigt
Manager
avoigt@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2255

Franziska Liebetanz

Franziska Liebetanz
Manager
liebetanz@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2255

Julia Geissler

Julia Geißler
Coordinator
geissler@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Niki Kasis

Niki Kasis
kasis@europa-uni.de

0335 5534 2345

Lena Eckert

Dr. Lena Eckert
leckert@europa-uni.de

0335 5534 2368

Andrea Scott

Dr. Andrea Scott
scott@europa-uni.de

0335 5534 2248

Katrin Girgensohn

Prof. Dr. Katrin Girgensohn
Scientific Supervisor
Project PROKODIL
girgensohn@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2520

Christin Barbarino

Dr. Christin Barbarino
Project PROKODIL
barbarino@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2442

Theresa Finsterer

Teresa Finsterer
Project PROKODIL
finsterer@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2442

Lena Hotze

Lena Hotze
Project PROKODIL
hotze@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2344

Dorothea Horst

Dr. Dorothea Horst
Project SKILL
horst@europa-uni.de

0335 5534 2343


Student and Peer Tutors

Deniz Erengül
Writing Consultant

Daria Mukharovska
(Online) Learning &
Office Support

Klaudia Kazana
(Online) Learning

Elena Schmid
(Intercultural)
Learning

Linda Seewald
(Intercultural) Learning

Selim Pekel
Writing Consultant

Roksana Rybicka
Writing Consultant

Anna Mylonas
(Online) Learning

Ronja Kroll
(Accessible) Learning

Writing Consultation:
schreibsprechstunde@europa-uni.de

Online Learning & Digital Tools:
online-lehre@europa-uni.de