Banner Viadrina

Zentrum für Lehre und Lernen

Team

Mitarbeiterinnen

Bewerbung_Anja Voigt_21.10_crop ©Stefan Färber

zsfl_team_liebetanz_190x266 ©Stefan Färber

Anja Voigt
Leitung
avoigt@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2255
Profil
Franziska Liebetanz
Leitung
liebetanz@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2255
Profil

Julia-Geissler ©ZSFL-Team

Kasis_ZLL ©Niki Kasis

Lena Eckert

Julia Geißler
Koordinatorin (in Elternzeit)
geissler@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Niki Kasis
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
kasis@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Dr. Lena Eckert
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
leckert@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Katrin Girgensohn ©Heide Fest

Christin Barbarino ©privat

Teresa Finsterer ©privat

Hotze_Lena_3582 ©Heide Fest

Prof. Dr. Katrin Girgensohn
Wiss. Leitung
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
girgensohn@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2520
Dr. Christin Barbarino
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
barbarino@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2442
Teresa Finsterer
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
finsterer@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2442
Lena Hotze
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin/
Koordinatorin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
hotze@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Tutor*innen