Banner Viadrina

Zentrum für Lehre und Lernen

Team

Mitarbeiterinnen

Bewerbung_Anja Voigt_21.10_crop ©Stefan Färber

Anja Voigt

Leitung
avoigt@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2255

zsfl_team_liebetanz_190x266 ©Stefan Färber

Franziska Liebetanz

Leitung
liebetanz@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2253


Julia-Geissler ©ZSFL-Team

Julia Geißler

Koordinatorin
geissler@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2540

Kasis_ZLL ©Niki Kasis

Niki Kasis

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
kasis@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2345

Lena_Eckert_Farbe ©Lena Eckert

Dr. Lena Eckert

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
leckert@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2368

Andrea-Scott-Homepage ©Andrea Scott

Prof. Dr. Andrea Scott

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Scott@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2248

Katrin Girgensohn ©Heide Fest

Prof. Dr. Katrin Girgensohn

Wiss. Leitung
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
girgensohn@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2520

Christin Barbarino ©privat

Dr. Christin Barbarino

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
barbarino@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2442

Teresa Finsterer ©privat

Teresa Finsterer

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
finsterer@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2451

Lena Hotze

Lena Hotze

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Programm Kooperationsgruppen
Digitale Lehre
(PROKODIL)
hotze@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2344

Horst

Dr. Dorothea Horst

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin 
Kooperationsprojekt
Sozialwissenschaftliches KI-Lab
für forschendes Lernen (SKILL)
horst@europa-uni.de
0335 5534 2343


Tutor*innen

Deniz Erengül
Schreiben

Daria Mukharovska
Büro, Digitales Lernen

Klaudia Kazana
Digitales Lernen

Linda Seewald
(interkulturelles) Lernen

Elena Schmid
(interkulturelles) Lernen

Selim Pekel
Schreiben

Roksana Rybicka
Schreiben

Anna Mylonas
(digitales) Lernen

Ronja Kroll
(barrierefreies) Lernen