Banner Viadrina

Viadrina Mentoring

Team

Gebhardt_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Bettina Gebhardt


Europa-Universität Viadrina
Leiterin
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM 110
☏ +49 335 5534 2597
✉ gebhardt@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>

 


Senkpiel_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Susann Senkpiel


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 15
☏ +49 335 5534 4796
✉ senkpiel@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
Henkel_Verena_UV_8419 ©Heide Fest

Verena Henkel


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 15
☏ +49 335 5534 4221
✉ henkel@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
Arnold_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Nadine Arnold


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 14
☏ +49 335 5534 2568
✉ narnold@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
Jurischka_190px ©Heide Fest

Daniel Jurischka


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM 110
☏ +49 335 5534 2597
✉ mentoring@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
Bild_Johanna ©Heide Fest

Johanna Habenicht


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 14
✉ habenicht@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
Bild_Lara_klein_190x190 ©Heide Fest

Lara Sophie Sander


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 15/AM 110
✉ sander@europa-uni.de

Zur Person >>
dagobert83-female-user-icon-190px ©https://openclipart.org/detail/1646/female-user-icon

Nadin Gahrns


Europa-Universität Viadrina
Mitarbeiterin (in Elternzeit)
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM 110
☏ +49 335 5534 2597

Zur Person >>