Banner Viadrina

Viadrina Mentoring

Team

Leitung

Gebhardt_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Bettina Gebhardt


Europa-Universität Viadrina
Leiterin
Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM 110
☏ +49 335 5534 2597
✉ gebhardt@europa-uni.de

 

Senkpiel_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Susann Senkpiel


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 15
☏ +49 335 5534 4796
✉ senkpiel@europa-uni.de

 

Henkel_Verena_UV_8419 ©Heide Fest

Verena Henkel


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 15
☏ +49 335 5534 4221
✉ henkel@europa-uni.de

 

Arnold_190px ©Tobias Tanzyna

Nadine Arnold


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 14
☏ +49 335 5534 2568
✉ narnold@europa-uni.de

 

Jurischka_190px ©Heide Fest

Daniel Jurischka


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM 110
☏ +49 335 5534 2587
✉ mentoring@europa-uni.de

 

Bild_Johanna ©Heide Fest

Johanna Habenicht


Europa-Universität Viadrina

Logenstraße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
🏠 AM K 14
✉ habenicht@europa-uni.de