Banner Viadrina

Zespół

Administrative Team

neyer_2-31363de3 ©privat

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Neyer
Director


European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 100b
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6780
☏ +48 61 829 6780

✉ neyer@europa-uni.de

Janotta-7d023060 ©privat

Johanna Janotta
Administrative Director: Teaching and Management

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 100a
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6781
☏ +48 61 829 6781
✉ janotta@europa-uni.de

Tabea-bc241599 ©privat

Tabea Wittneben-Fidan
Administration


European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 100b
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6780
☏ +48 61 829 6780
✉ wittneben-fidan@europa-uni.de

Ulrike-Waltsgott-4ea145aa ©privat

Ulrike Waltsgott
Communikation and Outreach

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 100b
☏ +49 151 74402199
✉ waltsgott@europa-uni.de

Sebastian-04849e3f ©privat

Sebastian Pape
Student Assistant

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 100
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6766
☏ +48 61 829 6766
✉ pape@europa-uni.de

Academic Team

Hacker-42abc61a ©privat

Prof. Dr. Philipp Hacker, LL.M. (YALE)
Professor for Law and Ethics of the
Digital Society

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 119
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6856
☏ +48 61 829 6856
✉ hacker@europa-uni.de

Ulrike-Klinger_Foto-Jan-Kopankiewicz_web-6b6b7129 ©privat

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Klinger
Professor for Political Theory and
Digital Democracy

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 120
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6859
☏ +48 61 829 6859
✉ klinger@europa-uni.de

wessel-0be1827f ©Viadrina/ENS

Prof. Dr. Lauri Wessel
Professor for Information Management
and Digital Transformation

European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 117a
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6833
☏ +48 61 829 6833
✉ wessel@europa-uni.de

Passoth_ens-5f4867aa ©Viadrina/ENS

Prof. Dr. Jan-Hendrik Passoth
Professor for Sociology of Technology


European New School of Digital Studies (ENS)
ul. Kosciuszki 1
PL 69-100 Slubice
CP 118a
☏ +49 335 5534 16 6876
☏ +48 61 829 6876
✉ passoth@europa-uni.de