Banner Viadrina

Polsko-Niemiecki Instytut Badawczy
w Collegium Polonicum w Słubicach

Pracownicy Instytutu

Prof. UAM dr hab. Aleksandra Chylewska Tölle

CP 117

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6833

E-mail: alechy@amu.edu.pl

Chylewska-Toelle@europa-uni.de

 

dr Małgorzata Zduniak-Wiktorowicz

CP 121

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6857

E-mail: mzduniak@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. UAM dr hab. Beata Halicka

CP 122

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6837

E-mail: halicka@europa-uni.de

 

dr Przemysław Chojnowski

CP 119

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6858

E-mail: pch@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. UAM dr hab. Brigitta Helbig-Mischewski

CP 120

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6856

E-mail:

 

Prof. UAM dr hab. Grzegorz Podruczny

CP 145A

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6840

E-mail:

 

dr Marta Bąkiewicz

CP 100B

Tel: (0048) 61 829 6782

E-mail: bakiewicz@amu.edu.pl

 

dr Kazimierz Pospieszny

CP 104

Tel: (0048) 61 829 6784

E-mail: pospieszny@europa-uni.de

 

dr Aleksandra Ibragimow

CP 138

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6823

E-mail: aleksandra.ibragimow@amu.edu.pl

 

dr Andrzej Pukacz

CP 140

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6877

E-mail:

 

dr Barbara Alicja Jańczak

CP 119

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6858

E-mail: bjanczak@europa-uni.de

 

dr Alexander Tölle

CP 117

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6833

E-mail: atoelle@amu.edu.pl

Toelle@europa-uni.de

 

dr Inez Okulska

CP 104

Tel.:

E-mail: inez@amu.edu.pl

okulska@europa-uni.de