Banner Viadrina

Polsko-Niemiecki Instytut Badawczy
w Collegium Polonicum w Słubicach

Współpracownicy Instytutu

Prof. dr hab. Michał Buchowski

CP 136a

Tel: (0048) 61 829 6822

E-mail: buchowski@europa-uni.de

dr Marcin Krzymuski

CP 137

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6820

E-mail: krzymuski@europa-uni.de

Prof. dr Maciej Małolepszy

CP 129

Tel.: (0048) 61 829 6886

dr Marcin Margoński

 

 

dr hab. Daniel E. Lach dr Wiesław Skrobot

Tel: (0049) 335 5534 16 6784

E-mail: skrobot@europa-uni.de

dr Mateusz Bieczyński

Tel. 609 828 128

E-mail: biemate@gmail.com

dr Rafał Żytyniec

 

 

dr Joanna Długosz

E-mail: Dlugosz@europa-uni.de

jdlugosz@amu.edu.pl

 

mgr Błażej Kaźmierczak

BCP/parter

Tel: (0048) 61 829 6759

E-mail: kazmierczak@europa-uni.de

ks. dr Tadeusz Kuźmicki

E-mail: tadeusz.kuzmicki@gmail.com

 

dr Lidia Zessin-Jurek

E-mail: jurek.lidia@gmail.com