Banner Viadrina

Center for key competences and research-oriented learning

Team

Manager:
Dr. Katrin Girgensohn
& substitute for scientific administration
Office hours: by appointment
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 104
0335 5534 2520
girgensohn@europa-uni.de

Administration research:
Professorship for key competences,
process of learning and production of knowledge,
particularly in the intercultural learning field
N.N.

Coordination management:
Wioletta Musekamp
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 103
0335 5534-2540
wmusekamp@europa-uni.de
schluesselkompetenzen@europa-uni.de

Research associates:

Verena Henkel
Evaluation
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 103
0335 5534-2368
henkel@europa-uni.de

Katja Kraft
Coordination, supervision & training of PeerTutors
Office hours: by appointment
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 102
0335 5534-2451
kraft@europa-uni.de

Susanne Schwarz
(currently on parental leave)
Education in learning and presenting/
e-learning and media didactics
Office hours: by appointments
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 103
0335 5534-4228
sschwarz@europa-uni.de

Sabine Seidel
Education in learning and presenting/
Interface to CareerCenter
Office hours: by appointment
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 101
0335 5534-2368
seidel@europa-uni.de

Gina Wiesweg
(Substitute for Susanne Schwarz)
Education for learning and presenting/
e-learning and media didactics
Office hours: by appointments
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 101
0335 5534-2368
wiesweg@europa-uni.de

Research assistants:

Silvia Cojocaru
Organization
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 103
euv08199@europa-uni.de

Daniel Jurischka
Maintenance website
August-Bebel-Str. 12, room 103
euv146076@europa-uni.de

You can find contact information about employees of our related institutions in the links below.

Center for intercultural Learning
Writing Center
Language Center