Banner Viadrina

Institute for Transcultural
Health Sciences (IntraG)

Staff

Director:
Prof. Dr. Dr. phil. Harald Walach - Tel.: 0335 5534-2380 - walach@europa-uni.de
Homepage von Harald Walach

Assistant Professor:
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schmidt  - Tel.: 0335 5534-2738 - stschmidt@europa-uni.de


Secretariat: 
          
Ellen Köhler  -  Tel.: 0335 5534-2738 - ekoehler@europa-uni.de


Coordinator:
Jochen Krautwald -  Tel.: 0335 5534-2738 - krautwald@europa-uni.de


Webadmin, E-Learning:

Andreas Giesen - Tel.: 0335 869.26.752 - agiesen.intrag@gmail.com                                                                


Research Fellow
Dr. med. Werner Seebauer -  Tel.: 030 80497015 - seebauer@europa-uni.de

Visiting Researcher
Prof. Tsutomu Kamei                  


Student Assistants: Tel.: 0335 5534-2722

Anastasia Gussewa shk-kwkm@europa-uni.de

Eliza Szambelan shk-kwkm@europa-uni.de

Ph.D Students: Tel.: 0335 5534-2722

Solveig Herrnleben-Kurz - herrnleben-kurz@europa-uni.de

Jana Lemke - jlemke@europa-uni.de

Charlotte Zenner -  zenner@europa-uni.de