Banner Viadrina

Central Student Advisory Service

    Big-Tree_600pxl_kurz ©Linda Giesel

Do you have any questions about studying at the European University Viadrina? Are you seeking support in your personal decision making? Do you need help in planning and designing your course or are you having difficulties with your studies?

 

The Central Student Advisory Service is here to help you with all your questions about your studies and more. Let us help you find your way through the university jungle! Whether you are planning to study, are at the beginning or in the middle of your studies, we will be pleased to inform and advise you about a wide array of topics such as choice of course, finances, changing course and much more. We help you to find personal solutions and give concrete advice.

 

The Central Student Advisory Service respects your confidentiality, is client focused, unprejudiced and free of charge to you. We are also happy to inform you about other counseling possibilities and contact persons.

Advisory and counselling appointments and office hours

If you have a question about these or other topics, you are welcome to visit us during our open hours without having to make an appointment. Of course, it is also possible to make an appointment for personal counselling:

+49 (0) 335 5534 4444

study[at]europa-uni.de

       Wordcloud_ZSB_ENG ©ZSB

Banner Viadrina

Studienberatung: zielgerichtet - systemisch - beraten

    Big-Tree_600pxl_kurz ©Linda Giesel

Sie haben Fragen zum Studium an der Europa-Universität Viadrina? Sie suchen nach Unterstützung in der persönlichen Entscheidungsfindung, der Planung und Gestaltung Ihres Studiums oder bei studienbedingten Schwierigkeiten? 

Die Zentrale Studienberatung steht Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um das Studium und darüber hinaus zur Seite. Auf Ihrem Weg durch den Uni-Dschungel unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Ob vor dem Studium, in der Studieneingangsphase oder im Studienverlauf - die Studienberatung informiert und berät Sie zu unterschiedlichen Fragestellungen, wie Studienwahl, Finanzierung, Fachwechsel u.v.m. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen Orientierungshilfe in der Erarbeitung individueller Lösungsansätze und konkreter Handlungsschritte.

Die Beratung zeichnet sich durch ihre Vertraulichkeit aus, sie gestaltet sich klient*innenzentriert, ergebnisoffen und ist für Sie unentgeltlich. Auch über weitere Beratungsangebote und Ansprechpersonen informieren wir gern.

Beratungstermine und Sprechzeit

Wenn Sie ein Anliegen zu diesen und weiteren Themen haben, kommen Sie gern in die offene Sprechstunde ohne Voranmeldung oder vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Beratungstermin mit uns:

+49 (0) 335 5534 4444

study[at]europa-uni.de

       Wordcloud_Studienberatung_Website ©ZSB