Banner Viadrina

Students' Council

asta
StuPa-Logo
logo-jura
fsrwiwi-logo ©Fachschaftsrat WiWi 2012
logo_kuwi
logo_sprachenbeirat
rm_logo_small

Allgemeiner Studentischer Ausschuss (AStA) - Students' Union

AStA (Students' Union) is responsible for all important student affairs at Viadrina and is comprised of the following committees: International Affairs, Student Life, Finance, Publicity, Athletics, Cultural Affairs, ADV, Political Affairs and the Steering Committee (Hauptreferat).

www.asta-viadrina.de
asta@europa-uni.de


Student Parliament  (StuPa)

StuPa is the student body's highest decision-making organization at Viadrina.  Students elect the Student parliament once each year in free, fair and confidential elections.  StuPa's most important tasks are the following: making decisions about fundamental student affairs; determining annual budgets; electing and dismissing AStA leaders, in addition to setting standards for AStA's work.  In order to efficiently complete its assigned tasks, StuPa is further broken down into committees (the current committees are: Law, Budget and Finance, University Politics, German-Polish Affairs, and Publicity).

http://www.stupa-viadrina.de
stupa@europa-uni.de


Fachschaftsrat Jura (Student Representatives: Law)

The student representatives for the Faculty of Law look after the interests of their fellow students with passion. The student representatives can assist with issues related to the study of Law.

www.fsrjura.eu
kontakt@fsrjura.eu


Fachschaftrat Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Student Representatives: Business Administration and Economics)

We are the first point of contact for all student questions, and we participate actively in the first-year student orientation week.  We keep you informed of faculty and university current events, help you with problems related to you studies and your instructors, and we always welcome your feedback.

http://www.fsrwiwi.eu
fsrwiwi@europa-uni.de


Fachschaftsrat Kulturwissenschaften (Student Representatives: Cultural Sciences)

We represent the interests of all students in the Faculty of Cultural Sciences.  We regularly produce a newsletter with all of the important university, cultural and leisure events/activities.  In addition, we organize a monthly Stammtisch, advise new students, and we assist in new student orientation.  We are your contact for questions and concerns pertaining to all facets of your studies.

kuwi.asta-viadrina.de
fsrkuwi@europa-uni.de


Sprachenbeirat (Language Advisory Council)

The Language Advisory Council is your contact for all questions and concerns regarding your language studies; the council serves as liaison between students and employees of both the Language Center (Sprachenzentrum) and Viadrina Sprachen GmbH.

http://sprachenbeirat.wordpress.com
asta-sb@europa-uni.de


Residence Hall Council in Słubice / Rada Mieszkańców Osiedla Studenckiego w Słubicach

http://www.facebook.com/rmslubice
rmslubice@gmail.com

Banner Viadrina

Studentische Gremien

asta
StuPa-Logo
logo-jura
fsrwiwi-logo ©Fachschaftsrat WiWi 2012
logo_kuwi
logo_sprachenbeirat
rm_logo_small

Allgemeiner Studentischer Ausschuss (AStA)

Der Allgemeine Studentische Ausschuss kümmert sich um alle wichtigen studentischen Angelegenheiten an der Viadrina. Er besteht aus den Referaten für Internationales, Soziales, Finanzen, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Sport, Kultur, ADV und Hochschulpolitik sowie aus dem Hauptreferat.

www.asta-viadrina.de
asta@europa-uni.de


Studierendenparlament (StuPa)

Das StuPa ist das höchste beschlussfassende Organ der Studierendenschaft an der Viadrina. Es wird einmal im Jahr in freier, gleicher und geheimer Wahl von den Studierenden gewählt. Die wichtigsten Aufgaben des StuPa sind über grundsätzliche studentische Angelegenheiten zu entscheiden, den Haushalt zu beschließen, den Allgemeinen Studentischen Ausschuss (AStA) zu wählen, zu entlassen und Maßgaben für dessen Arbeit zu bestimmen. Um seine Aufgaben zu erfüllen, arbeitet das StuPa u.a. in Ausschüssen (derzeit Rechtsausschuss, Haushalts- und Finanzausschuss, Hochschulpolitischer Ausschuss, Deutsch-Polnischer Ausschuss und Öffentlichkeitsausschuss).

http://www.stupa-viadrina.de/
stupa@europa-uni.de


Fachschaftsrat Jura

Der Fachschaftsrat Jura kümmert sich liebevoll um die Belange ihrer Kommilitonen und hilft bei allen Problemen die mit dem Jurastudium verbunden sind.

www.fsrjura.eu
fsrjura@europa-uni.de


Fachschaftrat Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Wir sind der 1. Ansprechpartner in allen studentischen Fragen und arbeiten bei der Erstsemestereinführungswoche mit. Wir informieren euch über aktuelle Fakultäts- und Universitätsgeschehnisse, helfen euch bei Problemen mit dem Studium sowie den Lehrenden und freuen uns, wenn auch ihr neue Ideen oder Anregungen mit einbringt.

http://www.fsrwiwi.eu
fsrwiwi@europa-uni.de


Fachschaftsrat Kulturwissenschaften

Der Fachschaftsrat Kuwi ist die studentische Interessenvertretung aller Studenten der Kulturwissenschaftlichen Fakultät. Wir erstellen regelmäßig einen Newsletter mit allen wichtigen Universitäts-, Kultur- und Freizeitveranstaltungen. Außerdem organisieren wir für Euch jeden Monat einen Stammtisch, betreuen die Erstsemester und helfen bei der Orientierung an der Uni. Bei Fragen und Problemen rund ums Studium, sind wir Euer Ansprechpartner.

kuwi.asta-viadrina.de
fsrkuwi@europa-uni.de


Sprachenbeirat

Der Sprachenbeirat ist Euer Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen und Problemen bezüglich der Sprachausbildung und ist dabei als Bindeglied zwischen Studierenden und MitarbeiterInnen des Sprachenzentrums und der Viadrina Sprachen GmbH tätig.

http://sprachenbeirat.wordpress.com
asta-sb@europa-uni.de


Wohnheimrat Słubice / Rada Mieszkańców Osiedla Studenckiego w Słubicach

http://www.facebook.com/rmslubice
rmslubice@gmail.com